Bleed Electric’s ‘Let the Invasion Begin’ EP is out NOW

Last week, Bleed Electric were giving away, not only every single track on their latest EP Let the Invasion Begin for free, which was released February 29th, but also exclusive artwork downloads for every track too. The artwork was created by band member Chris “MUG5” Maguire for each individual track and is his visual representation of the symbolism and imagery that’s heard aurally within the composition of each track (for more MUG5 original artwork go here).

In celebration of the unique free download of the EP, Bleed Electric’s tracks were offered to the readers of six well read and loved publications in the music industry as a free download. ‘Let the Invasion Begin’ is not a standard EP, but an artist creation that’s close to the hearts of all three members of Bleed Electric and art lovers worldwide.

Why not discover more by clicking the links below for your free download, artwork and track history.

‘Let the Invasion Begin’ track by track

Trinity – Consequences of Sound
Cry Little Sister – Gold Flake Paint
Gravity – Live4Ever
Boost Your 1’s – Artrocker
Cherry Bomb – Icon Vs Icon
Eight Years Late For Dinner – God is in the TV

You can also jump onto AltSounds to download the whole EP for free, by clicking here