Jamie Jones and Hot Creations launch ‘Paradise’ residency at Ibiza’s iconic DC10 club

From the 5th of July 2012 DC10 is primed to host the hottest residency on the Balearic island. Man of the moment, Jamie Jones, and his label Hot Creations, will welcome some of the best names in electronic music at his newest club night – Paradise.

Taking place every Thursday at one of Ibiza’s most loved venues, Paradise will be transforming DC10 into a haven of musical indulgence. Originally home to the infamous Circoloco, DC10 has spent the past decade evolving into one of the most globally acclaimed club venues.

Once described in the UK press as “one of the few parties in the world where anything could happen” DC10 has forged a solid reputation as the hedonist’s hideout. Bypassing the more sanitised elements of Ibiza’s corporate superclubs, it has become a byword for those seeking the authentic underground experience.

Paradise will open at DC10 on 5th July with an outstanding line-up of international DJs, with Jamie Jones joined by Art Department, Benoit & Sergio, Miguel Campbell and Richy Ahmed.

The July line-ups include sets from Anthony Rother, Maceo Plex, Hearthrob, Ultrasone, Simon Baker, Infinity Ink, Alex Arnout, Craig Richards, Robert James and Luca C.

Paradise not only brings together the swathe of talent on the Hot Creations label, but also legends Metro Area and Cajmere, alongside the cream of the UK’s underground talent, with sets from the likes of Ben UFO and Julio Bashmore. Paradise promises to deliver some of the most exciting and innovative parties of the Ibiza season.

One very special guest to light up the venue will be dance music legend DJ Harvey. Bringing with him decades of experience and innovation, Harvey will end his 10-year Ibiza absence with an exclusive and highly anticipated set at DC10 on the 19th July.

Opening Party 5th July – Jamie Jones / Art Department / Benoit & Sergio / Miguel Campbell / Richy Ahmed

12th July – Jamie Jones / Anthony Rother / Heartthrob / Infinity Ink / Robert James

19th July – Jamie Jones / Harvey / Ultrasone / Richy Ahmed / Luca C

26th July – Jamie Jones / Maceo Plex / Simon Baker / Alex Arnout / Craig Richards