Over 50 new acts for Eurosonic Noorderslag

Over 50 new and exciting bands added to the line up for Eurosonic Noorderslag including Circa Waves, Drenge Farao, Jungle, MONEY and Wild Beasts from the UK and Hozier and Hudson Taylor from Ireland. See full line up info below.


Added to the line up of Eurosonic, the stepping stone for European talent:
Alice Boman (se), Attwenger (at), Baby in Vain (dk), Berndsen (is), Black Lizard (fi), C+C=Maxigross (it), Charity Children (de), Circa Waves (uk), Compact Disk Dummies (be), Dans Dans (be), Den Sorte Skole (dk), Drenge (uk), Electric Eye (no), Farao (uk), Flying Horseman (be), Headbirds (es), Hermigervill (is), His Electro Blue Voice (it), Hozier (ie), Hudson Taylor (ie), Jaakko Eino Kalevi (fi), Jungle (uk), Kat Frankie (de), Larry Gus (gr), Lowing (se), M+A (it), Madensuyu (be), Manu Delago Handmade (at), Mariam the Believer (se), Mighty Oaks (de), MONEY (uk), N’toko (si), NoNoNo (se), Okta Logue (de), Owlle (fr), Pablo Nouvelle (ch), Pional (es), The Black Heart Rebellion (be), The Charm The Fury (nl), The Limiñanas (fr), The Wands (dk), Tiger Bell (se), Train of Thoughts (at), Trippy Turtle (no) and Wild Beasts (uk).

Acts added to the line up of Noorderslag, the festival featuring the best Dutch music:
Adje, Baskerville, BlackboxRed, Bo Saris, Broederliefde, Chef’Special, De Staat, Digitzz, Monomyth, Rita Zipora and Sofie Winterson.

Tickets for Eurosonic Noorderslag festival are on sale from November 23th at 10.00 CET. Tickets for Eurosonic and/or Noorderslag can be bought at www.ticketmaster.nl. Previous editions sold out within hours.

All confirmed artists so far:
Adam & The Relevants (nl), Adje (nl), Afterpartees (nl), Alice Boman (se), Andre Bratten (no), Anna and the Barbies (hu), Attwenger (at), Aufgang (fr), Baby in Vain (dk), Baskerville (nl), Benjamin Clementine, Berndsen (is), Birth of Joy (nl), Black Bottle Riot (nl), Black Lizard (fi), BlackboxRed (nl), Bo Saris (nl), Bondax (uk), Broederliefde (nl), C+C=Maxigross (it), Charity Children (de), Chef’Special (nl), Christine and the Queens (fr), Cid Rim (at), Circa Waves (uk), Claire (de), Coely (be), Compact Disk Dummies (be), D E N A (de), Dans Dans (be), De Staat (nl), Deaths (cz), Den Sorte Skole (dk), Desto (fi), Digitzz (nl), Djaikovski (mk), Drenge (uk), Electric Eye (no), Embers (uk), Emilie Nicolas (no), Exclusive (de), Farao (uk), Fauve (fr), Femme en Fourrure (fi), Float Fall (be), Flying Horseman (be), Fuckhead (at), Gallowstreet (nl), George Ezra (uk), Ghost Capsules (at), Headbirds (es), Hermigervill (is), His Electro Blue Voice (it), Hozier (ie), Hudson Taylor (ie), Ja, Panik (at), Jaakko Eino Kalevi (fi), Jenny Wilson (se), Jett Rebel, Jungle (uk), Kadebostany (ch), KAMP! (pl), Kat Frankie (de), Kate Boy (se), Kensington (nl), Klangkarussell (at), Koenigleopold (at), Kostrok (es), La Femme (fr), Larry Gus (gr), Linkoban (dk), Lowing (se), Luca Sapio (it), M+A (it), Madensuyu (be), Mahagon (md), Manu Delago Handmade (at), Mariam the Believer (se), Melanie De Biasio (be), Michael Prins (nl), Mighty Oaks (de), Milky Chance (de), Mister & Mississippi (nl), MONEY (uk), Monomyth (nl), My Baby (nl), N’Toko (si), Noah Kin (fi), NoNoNo (se), Okta Logue (de), Owlle (fr), Pablo Nouvelle (ch), Pional (es), Postiljonen (se), Prāta Vētra (lv), Richie Campbell (pt), Rita Zipora (nl), Russkaja (at), Say Yes Dog (lu), Sex Jams (at), Shiny Darkly (de), Siluet (bg), Sísý Ey (is), Sky Pilots (nl), Suit and Tie Johns (nl), Sumie (se), Sweet Sweet Moon (at), T-Shit (at), Taymir (nl), The Animen (ch), The Black Heart Rebellion (be), The Charm The Fury (nl), The Future’s Dust (nl), The Limiñanas (fr), The Strypes (ie), The Vintage Caravan (is), The Wands (dk), The Weatherman (pt), Thomas Azier (nl), Tiger Bell (se), Tirana (at), Train of Thoughts (at), Trippy Turtle (no), Truckfighters (se), Unterwelten (nl), Vegetable Orchestra, Vismets (be), Wild Beasts (uk), Winny Puhh (es), Wonder (nl)

About Eurosonic Noorderslag
Eurosonic Noorderslag is the key exchange and networking platform for European music, with a proven track record for helping new acts break into the international music scene. By day an international music conference takes place and by night musical talent has the chance to present itself to an international audience of music lovers and professionals. Eurosonic is the stepping stone for European artists and takes place from 15 until 18 January 2014, in 30 different venues in the city centre of Groningen. Noorderslag presents the best Dutch music and takes place in concert venue De Oosterpoort in Groningen. More info here www.eurosonic-noorderslag.n

Eurosonic Noorderslag has been responsible for kick-starting the careers of European artists such as; Ásgeir, James Blake, Jake Bugg, Bastille, Ben L’Oncle Soul, Caro Emerald, Chvrches, C2C, De Staat, Ewert and the Two Dragons, James Vincent McMorrow, Kodaline, Lykke Li, Agnes Obel, Rudimental, Selah Sue, Triggerfinger and The XX.